Sunday, February 04, 2007

being like Mommy

4 comments:

Christy said...

How Cute! Does she understand mommy is a doctor?

Anonymous said...

Impressive. You're starting her early. :) By the way, LOVE the new laugh video. Hope you win the contest!

Joyfulness said...

Did she really try to say "stethoscope"?!

Sheree said...

haha, I don't know if she was really saying that or not! And I haven't really talked to her about what a doctor is. But it makes her look smart, doesn't it? ;)